The Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

To schedule a therapy appointment, please call 440-471-7190.
Our Team

Ellen Spear – Owner

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
espear@lakeshorespeech.com
Mobile: 440-668-3104

Our Team

Kelly Rigo

Office Manager
krigo@lakeshorespeech.com
Office: 440-471-7190

Our Team

VernaAnn Kotansky

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
vkotansky@lakeshorespeech.com
Mobile: 216-244-4569

Our Team

Elizabeth Lazowski

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
elazowski@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile: 440-227-1778

Our Team

Ellery Martinko

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
emartinko@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile: 419-512-7555

Our Team

Neysa McKenney

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
nmckenney@lakeshorespeech.com
Mobile: 216-407-7178

Our Team

Kim McIntosh

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
kmcintosh@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile: 978-866-1287

Our Team

Julie Ruddy

Intervention Specialist
jruddy@lakeshorespeech.com

Our Team

Christie Scott

Our Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
cscott@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile:440-384-1762

Please call the office number (440) 471-7190 if you have any non-urgent questions and contact your therapist directly via cell phone (voicemail or text) if you are calling to cancel an appointment.  Thank you!