The Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

To schedule a therapy appointment, please call 440-471-7190.
Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Ellen Spear – Owner

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
espear@lakeshorespeech.com
Mobile: 440-668-3104

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Kelly Rigo

Office Manager
krigo@lakeshorespeech.com
Office: 440-471-7190

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

VernaAnn Kotansky

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
vkotansky@lakeshorespeech.com
Mobile: 216-244-4569

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Elizabeth Lazowski

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
elazowski@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile: 440-227-1778

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Neysa McKenney

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
nmckenney@lakeshorespeech.com
Mobile: 216-407-7178

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Christie Scott

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
cscott@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile:440-384-1762

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Julie Ruddy

Intervention Specialist
jruddy@lakeshorespeech.com

Kathleen Murnen

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
kmurnen@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile:248-345-0553

Kara Hodge

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
khodge@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile:740-632-2706

Wendi Willmer

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
lakeshoreslp@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile: 216-536-5064

Angela Lilley

Lakeshore Speech Therapy Team

Speech-Language Pathologist
lakeshoreslp@lakeshorespeech.com
mobile:440-471-7190

Please call the office number (440) 471-7190 if you have any non-urgent questions and contact your therapist directly via cell phone (voicemail or text) if you are calling to cancel an appointment.  Thank you!